Banner Default Image

The Future of Quants Experts

As innovation and new technologies move the financial services industry forward, there is an increasing technical demand for quantitative research & trading professionals that make it harder for firms to find the right talent.

With nearly 20 years of extensive experience and a well-garnered client network, Selby Jennings has unrivalled expertise to secure the brightest minds from systematic traders, modellers, developers, portfolio managers, to risk analysts. We shape the talent landscape and influence the trajectory of growth for global investment bankers, boutique hedge funds, management consultancies, software providers, and everything in between. Connecting top professionals with industry-leading opportunities, while providing complementary market research and insights, we harness our network and pair our expertise with advanced technology to secure Quants talent with speed, accuracy, and a reach that spans three continents.

Looking to speak to someone in the Quants team?

Request a call back

Meet Quants team right here:

North America

Ben Hodzic

Managing Director

ben.hodzic@selbyjennings.com

Ryan Mazza

Managing Director - New York

ryan.mazz@selbyjennings.com

Tyler Robinson

Director - New York

tyler.robinson@selbyjennings.com

Chris Schwuchow

Director - New York

chris.schwuchow@selbyjennings.com

Elizabeth Holmes

Senior Vice President - New York

chris.schwuchow@selbyjennings.com

Daniel Hughes

Director - New York​

daniel.hughes@selbyjennings.com

Zoe Chia

Director - New York

zoe.chia@selbyjennings.com

Europe

Matthew Rooney

Associate Director - London

matthew.rooney@selbyjennings.com

Toby Hill

Senior Vice President - London

toby.hill@selbyjennings.com

Alex Morris

Vice President - London

alex.morris@selbyjennings.com

Harry Moore

Principal Consultant - London

harry.moore@selbyjennings.com

Asia

Bethan Howell

Associate Director - Hong Kong

bethan.howell@selbyjennings.com

Matthew Tjoa

Vice President - Singapore

matthew.tjoa@selbyjennings.com

Jonathan Billow

Assistant Vice President - Hong Kong

jonathan.billow@selbyjennings.com

Yuqi Ding

Principal Consultant - Mainland China

yuqi.ding@selbyjennings.com

Request a call back from the Quants team